## STENT DA

◆ Read Minutes		
Vivianna Samite-Estevez, Advisor Kayla Biege, President Liliana Brockway, Executive VP Cielo Disla, VP of Club Outreach Grace DiDomenico, VP of Finance Elizabeth Kameen, VP of Internal Operations Aylia Mahon, VP of Student Engagement Katelyn Donovan, Senator of Campus Life Ryan Burke, Senator of APPC Benjamin Fritz, Senator of Dining Margie Rayne, Senator of DEI Za'Nya Wright, Senator of Student Wellness Zachery Bingaman, Senator of Environmental stainability Caillie Fish, Senator of Campus Engagement	<ul> <li>Giselle Ponce-Bautista, Commuter Student Representative</li> <li>Michaela Wilcox, Commuter Student Representative</li> <li>Emily Alonge, North Campus Representative</li> <li>Jasmine Danweber, North Campus Representative</li> <li>Lyana Cintron, South Campus Representative</li> <li>Sam Rosas, South Campus Representative</li> <li>AJ Minnich, Class of 2025 Liaison</li> <li>Ryan Younes, Class of 2025 Liaison</li> <li>Maryam Ibrahim, Class of 2026 Liaison</li> <li>Alexander Dillon, Class of 2027 Liaison</li> <li>Avanté Kendall, Class of 2027 Liaison</li> </ul>	
	*	
- Motion: - First: - Second:		

